Young Filmmakers

Young Filmmakers Contest Rules

The 2012-2013 finalists are as follows:

First Place
Everyone Wants to Play, Wando High School, submitted by Casey McDonough

Second Place

Hunting Island SC State Park: Young Filmmakers Submission, Provost Academy, submitted by Brantley Neville

Third Place (TIE)
Hunting Island State Park: Second to None, Beaufort Academy, submitted by Miranda Weslake;
Le Ballon Bleu, White Knoll High School, submitted by Natalie Palumbo

Honorable Mention (TIE)
Exultation, Summerville High School, submitted by Xavier Calhoun;
Getting Active, Ridge View High School, submitted by Thanh Vo

Take a moment to watch these fun and interesting films showcasing our state parks!

Photographs and art on this website and any downloadable publications are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without the written permission
of the photographer and/or the South Carolina Film Commission.

© 2010 by the South Carolina Film Commission, a division of SC Parks, Recreation and Tourism. All rights reserved.